Skip To Main Content

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Second Annual Alumni Tailgate
-
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • Early Dismissal
  • Holidays or No School
  • Masses & Prayer Services
  • Rotation Days

To view your household calendar, please login to the Veracross Parent Portal