Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Rosary
-
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
LS: 2nd Grade Reconciliation
-
Thu, Apr 1
Stations of the Cross
-
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Field Day
-
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar