Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
MS JV Soccer
-
MS Varsity Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 4
Choir
-
Kindergarten Round Table Talk
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
3rd Grade Round Table Talk
-
MS JV Soccer
-
MS Varsity Soccer
-
Tue, Sep 10
Parents' Association Meeting
-
MS Varsity Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 11
Choir
-
9/11 Prayer Service
-
MS JV Soccer
-
MS Varsity Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 13
2nd Grade Round Table Talk
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
MS JV Soccer
-
MS Varsity Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 18
Choir
-
MS JV Soccer
-
MS Varsity Soccer
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Early Childhood
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Schedule
    • Day A
    • Day B
    • Day C
    • Day D
    • Day E
    • Day F
    • Day G
    • Day H
  • Full Dress
  • Holidays/Early Dismissals
  • Liturgies/Prayer Services