Board of Directors

The Regis School Board of Directors' focus is on long-range strategic issues. Utilizing the Sacred Heart Goals and Criteria as a guiding compass ensures that Regis Board members consistently act in the best interest of the entire Regis community and for the future of the school. The Regis Board uses the school's strategic plan as a roadmap to focus on development of areas such as enrollment, fundraising, financial planning and campus improvements. Directors are nominated and elected to three-year terms. 

2020-2021 Regis Board of Directors

Ed Sullivan

Board Vice-Chair
Head Support & Evaluation Committee