Skip To Main Content

Primary Contact List

The Regis Experience
Contact Position Email Address
Dennis Phillips Outgoing Head of School dphillips@theregisschool.org
Sheila Messina Assistant to the Head of School
& Admissions Associate
smessina@theregisschool.org
Betsy Hurst Head of Early Childhood bhurst@theregisschool.org
Laura Lopez Head of Lower School llopez@theregisschool.org
Adam Farnie Head of Middle School afarnie@theregisschool.org
Mac McStravick Dean of Students pmcstravick@theregisschool.org
Kiran Ali Director of Admission
& Enrollment Management
kali@theregisschool.org
Lori Paredes Director of Communications lparedes@theregisschool.org
Jackie Orosco Outgoing Director of Accounting
& Finance
jorosco@theregisschool.org
Donna Cropper Advancement Associate dcropper@theregisschool.org
Sonya Gilmore Registrar sgilmore@theregisschool.org
Angela Scott Website Director ascott@theregisschool.org
Mary Christopherson, R.N. Clinic clinic@theregisschool.org